“I do”

For love they live,
and dreamed so,
walking together
the blessed way
to be other’s shadow
in dark or day;
to feel and appreciate,
all the more; forever.
where words would float
in the blink of eye,
and silent smiles
fill the gaps –
of fingers entwined
like symbol of souls
bonded together as one.




Blame me for being so NOT reading , I missed the grand celebratory news about my favorite poetess and inspiration “Eclipse of the Moon” as she stood as a bride for her love Stefan !

Congratulations to you both !!

And bless you with all joys :)

Submitted to G-Man’s Friday Flash 55


11 thoughts on ““I do”

  1. That looks like Michael and Julia…only Michael’s hair is shorter and he is taller…and Julia has Jet-black raven hair…but it’ll do
    PS: Lovely post

  2. WOW!!!
    Was that ever beautiful!
    It sort of blindsided me with the Power of Love!!
    Fantastic 55 Lady Nimue
    You Rock!!!!!!
    Thanks for playing, and have a Kick Ass Week-End

Comments are closed.