17 thoughts on “Free souls

  1. Very Much True. Beautiful Write Up.

    Some Situations In Life Could Taste Bitter, When Its Actually Faced. But, After Certain Number of Years, That Bitter Taste Reminds Us With A Sweet Smile On One’s Face. Coz, At Present The Situation Would Be Different .

    But, Sometimes Life Time Remembrance Of The Same, May Lead To Zero Cheerfulness.

    Wherein These Two Different Situations, Feeling Good And Having A Sweet Smile At Present And Experiencing Nothing Good Totally Depends On The Mental Stability of An Individual. [Said, What I Felt :)]

    Thanks A Lot For Your Kind Visit & Cherishable Compliment :) :)

  2. This one is profound, LadyNimue. Another one that is thought provoking.

    I haven’t been able to keep up with visits for awhile because of one thing and another. This often happens to me. So when I can I just visit and catch up on everthing at once. Forgive me.

    Wonderful visit here, by the way. Love it.

Comments are closed.