19 thoughts on “Your words

  1. those days of post were amazing. I dnt remember now when was the last time I did , used to do a lots in school days to all those crush list on there bday’s :D.. nicely done took me to those school days very much :)

  2. There is something so precious about a handwritten letter. Email is fine but when a letter arrives I almost have to make tea and cookies and take it somewhere to savor it! You Haiku reminds me of doing just this.

  3. fabulous haiku nimue, till date i use only paintbrush (microsoft) to paint the pictures i share with you all. i have painted with the real paint brush too but dont possess any one of them now- they were horrible any way. :)

  4. hi, Nimue! i love how your blog has evolved! as soon as my vision allows, i will visit and try to get caught up. i love your poetry. hope all is well with you, sweetheart. *big squishy hugs* dani {twitter @poetpassionbakr was @ddh77}

Comments are closed.