Olivia passed me these awards 2 weeks back ( sorry dear am so late in putting these up on my page) And i thought its an excellent time to pass on few to my loved blogger friends ( You see, the festival season is here in India, and so am in celebration mode too ;) )

Excellent bloggers/Writers inspire others to write more. So this Award goes to the people who make the follwoing blogs happen every week –

OSI , Sunday Scribblings , Haiku Heihgts , Thursday Tales , 3WW , FridayFlash 55 , One Stop Poetry , Big Tent Poetry , Poetry Potluck , Poetry Rally

A huge thanks to you for making me write every week ( more than i ever thought i could ) !

This award i dedicate to the few special people who always make me feel blessed to know them here : Jingle, Olivia , Leo , G-Man, DeadPoet , MoonWriter , Claudia , Teresa

And here’s my own for every one who has ever commented on my blog. your words mean a lot to me ! You mean a lot to me :)

Super Stars

and last but not the least, a dedication to you all :


You make me Think,

and you make me Write,

you touch my heart

and give me endless smiles..

You are the stars

in my blogging night

and the fluffy clouds

when days are bright

you are the heroes

that inspire me lot

My champion readers

Nimue loves you lot.


This post was totally prompted from this week’s prompt at OSI

12 thoughts on “Awarded

  1. I am working on placing your link to Jingle Poetry blog roll,
    I have been occupied by so many stuff, sorry for being late.
    your poetry rocks.
    keep it coming!

  2. Perhaps, I have commented on your blog only once (that recommendation about blog roll). So, I automatically become a superstar? ;)

    Somehow, with time my interest in poetry has waned, but I see ‘microfiction’ to the right in the sidebar, so you can expect a few comments. :)

    You can access my blog roll here (click) and search for the term ‘poetry’ if that is what interests you. You’ll find what I consider some real good bloggers there.

Comments are closed.