Wishes

It was your fault to wish for death;we too don’t like raging up suddenly”snapped the waves to the lover,who had lost his girl few days back.

Prompted @ Microfiction Monday

……………………………………………………………..


My hard realized lesson for this week again is something i learn, forget and need to re-learn in life :

“YOU don’t DESERVE,if you beg”

Be it love, money,success or just anything you have to beg for, realize you don’t deserve that ! Maybe you deserve better or maybe do not deserve it at that particular time, Bottom line : The effort not worth it !

Remember this and you might be happy most times :)

Submitted to 6WS

10 thoughts on “Wishes

  1. Okay, I’ll buy those six words. Please, may I? Pretty please?
    I like your SW, have a happy 6WS! :)
    ..
    BTW, I do microfiction Mondays also. They are over here:
    http://jimmiehov6.blogspot.com at my other blog.
    I like yours for Monday. I haven’t even looked yet nor been thinking about ideas. Sunday will be soon enough. ;)
    ..

Comments are closed.